2023 Term Dates

Term 4 Dates:

Monday 9 October, 2023 – Term 4 Begins

Friday 15 December, 2023 – Term 4 Ends

2024 Term Dates

Term 1 Dates:

Wednesday 7 February, 2024 – Term 1 Begins

Friday 12 April, 2024 – Term 1 Ends

Term 2 Dates:

Monday 29 April, 2024 – Term 2 Begins

Friday 5 July, 2024 – Term 2 Ends

Term 3 Dates:

Monday 22 July, 2024 – Term 3 Begins

Friday 23 August to Tuesday 27 August, 2024 – Mid Term Break

Friday 27 September, 2024 – Term 3 Ends

Term 4 Dates:

Monday 14 October, 2024 – Term 4 Begins

Tuesday 17 December, 2024 – Term 4 Ends